Monthly Archives: March 2014

The Pretty Reckless – Going to Hell Review

Review by Kelly O Track Listing 1. “Follow Me Down” (4:40) 2. “Going to Hell” (4:36) 3. “Heaven Knows” (3:44) 4. “House on a Hill” (4:39) 5. “Sweet Things” (5:04) 6. “Dear Sister” (0:56) 7. “Absolution” (4:34) 8. “Blame Me” (4:27) 9. “Burn” (1:48) 10. “Why’d You Bring a Shotgun
Read more

Black Keys Release New Single

Check out “Fever”… Here’s a new single by the Black Keys from their upcoming album. The track, “Fever,” is the first song from Turn Blue which is their eighth studio album. Turn Blue drops on May 13th.  
Read more




Follow Me on Instagram