Queens Of The Stone Age Reveal New CD Like Clockwork….

  The Queens Of The Stone Age

 The Queens Of The Stone Age will release their ‘…Like Clockwork’ album soon.The first single ‘My God Is The Sun’ was debuted live at the QOTSA set at Lollapalooza in Brazil last week.The album was recorded in Burbank, California at Josh’s Pnk Duck studio by Mark Rankin and engineered by Justin Smith.

 The current Queens Of The Stone Age line-up is Joshua Homme, Troy Van Leeuwen, Dean Fertita and Michael Shuman. Jon Theodore will play drums on tour.

 ‘…Like Clockwork’ will be released in May!


Track List

1. Keep Your Eyes Peeled

2. I Sat By The Ocean

3. The Vampyre of Time and Memory

4. If I Had A Tail

5. My God Is The Sun

6. Kalopsia

7. Fairweather Friends

8. Smooth Sailing

9. I Appear Missing

10. …Like Clockwork

Comments are closed.




Follow Me on Instagram