Rockers set for Musicians Hall induction ceremony

Neil Young and ZZ Top’s Billy Gibbons are among the stars slated to help celebrate the Musicians Hall of Fame’s Class of 2014.

They’re on board for the upcoming event, along with Duane Eddy, Brenda Lee, Kenny Wayne Shepherd, and the Oak Ridge Boys.  Peter Frampton, Randy Bachman, and Stevie Ray Vaughan and Double Trouble are some of this year’s honorees.

Blues legend Buddy Guy, country star Barbara Mandrell, and Will Lee, the longtime bassist for the “Late Show with David Letterman’s” CBS Orchestra, are also among the 12 new inductees.

The Musicians Hall of Fame’s 4th annual Awards Show and Induction Ceremony will take place in Nashville on January 28th.



Comments are closed.




Follow Me on Instagram