Marilyn Manson Third Day Of A Seven Day Binge

Marilyn Manson’s new album is coming in January. Manson announced today that The Pale Emporer, which will be his ninth studio LP, will release on January 16th, 2015 through Cooking Vinyl via Manson’s own imprint Hell, etc.

The track listing for the album is below. Manson released the first single, “Third Day Of A Seven Day Binge,” late last month, which you can hear at the bottom of the article.

01. “Killing Strangers”
02. “Deep Six”
03. “Third Day Of A Seven Day Binge”
04. “The Mephistopheles Of Los Angeles”
05. “Warship My Wreck”
06. “Slave Only Dreams To Be King”
07. “The Devil Beneath My Feet”
08. “Birds Of Hell Awaiting”
09. “Cupid Carries A Gun”
10. “Odds Of Even”
11. “Day 3″
12. “Fated, Faithful, Fatal”
13. “Fall Of The House Of Death”